Universities Fiji

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Antigua And Barbuda Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia And Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burma Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile China Colombia Congo Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republican East Timor Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Israel Italy Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Niger Nigeria North Korea Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Sao Tome And Principe Saudi Arabia Serbia And Montenegro Seychelles Slovenia Somalia South Africa Spain Srilanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Tonga Trinidad And Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe


Central Queensland University, Fiji International Campus  
Queensland University (CQU) is an Australian public university based in Queensland. Its main campus in North Rockhampton Queensland, but it has operations throughout Asia-Pacific. CQU claims to be an internationally, nationally and regionally networked and engaged university[1] and prides itself on multiculturalism. CQU started out as the Queensland Institute of Technology (Capricornia) in 1967, and after two years under the name of the University College of Central Queensland, in 1992 became an official university named the University of Central Queensland. In 1994 it adopted its current name

Fiji Institute of Technology  
The Fiji Institute of Technology is one of the largest technical and vocational institutes in Fiji. It has its own governing council which comprises of experienced people who are working in the Fiji Government, industries as well as the commercial field. FIT had its establishment in the 1960's and continues to deliver a wide range of new programs offered which are tailor-made to suit our customers. Arrangements with some institutions in Fiji and abroad have already been done if students need to further their studies. There are students from the Pacific regions as well as international students particularly from the Asian countries who are studying at FIT. The Institute's campuses/centers are strategically located for the easy access within the metropolitan Suva area, Western and Northern parts of the Fiji Islands. Moreover, due to increase in demand for the institute's courses/programs, there are other franchised centers throughout the country.

Fiji School of Medicine  
Medicine is a tertiary institution based in Suva, Fiji. Originally established in 1885 as the Suva Medical School, the school teaches a range of courses, with bachelors and masters degrees being granted from University of the South Pacific. Although the school remains independent from the University of the South Pacific, a range of reviews and reports since 1968 have all recommended amalgamation, but funding concerns have so far prevented this from occurring

University of the South Pacific  
The University of the South Pacific (USP) is the premier provider of tertiary education in the Pacific region and an international centre of excellence for teaching, research consulting and training on all aspects of Pacific culture, environment and human resource development needs.The University of the South Pacific (USP) is the premier provider of tertiary education in the Pacific region and an international centre of excellence for teaching, research and consulting on all aspects of Pacific life. USP comprises a vibrant and culturally diverse community of staff and students from its twelve member countries: Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu, as well as many other countries worldwide.